Maddi Tufts of Beaver Bank; Isabelle Conrad of Beaver Bank; Keely Lenihan of Waverley; Anneka Miller of Fall River; Samantha Conrad of Beaver Bank; Dylan Rutledge of Grand Lake; and Julianne Le Lacheur of Fall River have all been selected to the NSYWE following auditions. (Healey photo)

A subscription is required to access any stories on the website older than one week.

To become a print subscriber, phone our office at 902-485-1990 ext.1435

To subscribe to the web version click here

Thank you for supporting democracy, journalism and jobs in our community

Log In Register